Team Göstas

stellan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VD

Stellan Larsson

Mobil:0705-83 06 44

Email: stellan@gostas.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REGIONCHEF

Thomas Silverfyr

Mobil:0739-818119

Email:thomas@gostas.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FÖRSÄLJNINGS ANSVARIG

Michael Annergren

Mobil: 0739-818117

Email: michael@gostas.se

Glenn2-150x193

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRANSPORTLEDARE / UTHYRNING

Glenn Modig

Direkt:031-500 105

Email: glenn@gostas.se

Fredrik2-234x300

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRANSPORTLEDARE / UTHYRNING

Fredrik Caspersson

Direkt:031-500 105

Email: fredrik@gostas.se

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UTBILDNING / SÄLJARE

Mats Magnusson

Mobil: 0739-818113

Email: mats@gostas.se

Michael width=

VERKSTADSCHEF

Michael Holm

Direkt: 031-500 106

Email: michael.holm@gostas.se

LEna

VERKSTADSCHEF

Lena Key-Åberg

Direkt: 0704-81 65 56

Email: lena@gostas.se